trish bendix

Who needs a house out in Hackensack?

Posted in Uncategorized by trishbendix on June 23, 2008

Jamie and I have eaten outdoors in three different locations in the past couple of days. I think we’ll save a lot of money with our new porch.

It’s my last Monday in this place, which is now (mostly) painted back to Navajo White and boxed up with little furniture left and a mattress on the floor. My desk is so sad and uninspiring, but at least I still have the windows. I’ll just keep on dreaming about the porch and the huge bed I just bought, to be delivered on moving day.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Megan said, on June 24, 2008 at 12:38 am

    I’m getting a new bed too! How exciting!!
    I can’t wait to see your new place.

    🙂

  2. j said, on June 25, 2008 at 12:59 am

    i’m thinking seriously about jerk chicken


Leave a Reply

