trish bendix

Baby love

Posted in Uncategorized by trishbendix on December 13, 2007

I’ve never been a fan of babies or children in general, but I’m a fan of this one and it has nine months to go before I am able to meet him or her. My sister and her boyfriend, Kevin, are having a baby (out of wedlock!!!) and I couldn’t be happier. My sister is hoping for a boy but I said no–I want a girl. Jamie and I have already decided as the gay aunts that we should get to name it and everything, but only sporadically babysit, when we want to.

My sister’s Christmas gift will now be a subscription to Hip Mama and perhaps a MILF t-shirt.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jamiemurnane said, on December 13, 2007 at 9:38 pm

    we did you find that onesie? we’re totally getting baby pooty-rita one. i’m not even kidding.

  2. Megan said, on December 14, 2007 at 3:56 pm

    oh my gosh!!!!
    Why didnt you tell me!!!

  3. onehotpotato said, on December 15, 2007 at 8:01 am

    holy crap! you should call for this kind of thing!!! i wish you told me


Leave a Reply

